Tags

, , , , , ,

screenshot in motion !

screenshot in motion !

Well I finally completed it, a total redesign of my web site, a site I have been using to host my mazes and my board games, for about a year. I have added some digital artwork, among other things, to the original content. The entire site, including all content, has been created exclusively by me. The pages are personally hand coded, using HTML5, CSS3, and Javascript.

If you get a chance, please take a look and let me know what you think. All comments are appreciated very much! I intend to use this site as part of my resume, as a software developer, web designer, and digital artist, so feel free to offer suggestions for improvements.

In the future I will be adding audio and video content, more artwork, more blog articles, more games and more mazes, but this looks like the structure I will be using. I tried to make it both flexible and expandable.
Periodically I will post notices about updates.

Here is where you can link to my site. It is safe:
PG Test Software Project
Thanks so much for stopping by and have a great day!

